Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Rivera Ibarra, Beatriz

Special Education Assistant

beriveraibar@seattleschools.org
headshot of winona roberts

Roberts, Winona

Para educator

wjroberts@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Hi! My name is Winona and I am originally from Northern California. I moved up to Washington state 3 years ago with my cat for a change. I lived in Olympia my first year in Washington and then we moved up to Seattle to live in the city. I received my bachelor's degree in social work from Sacramento state. After college, I got a job with the school district in my town in Special Education and been a para educator for the last 6 years. In my spare time I like to cuddle with my cat, travel and watch sports!

Jon Rogers

Rogers, Jon

Special Education Teacher

jmrogers@seattleschools.org

Romero, Diana

Proyecto Saber Teacher

daromero@seattleschools.org
Alessandro Scilletta

Scilletta, Alessandro

Teacher - Science

alscilletta@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

My name is Alessandro Scilletta and I was born in New York City.  I moved to Seattle 4 years ago from NYC where I taught chemistry, biology and physics for 6 years in the South Bronx, Harlem and Hell's kitchen.  Prior to becoming a teacher, I served 10 years in the Air Force (4 active duty and 6 years in the Air National Guard) where I worked at a Boom Operator and a Computer, Cryptography, Network and Switching systems technician.  

I absolutely love being a science teacher!  Getting to geek out about science (and set off the occasional fire alarm) with our wonderful students is an amazing privilege.  I would do this job for free if I could.    

Secka, Sira

Special Education Assistant

sisecka@seattleschools.org
Blake Severns

Severns, Blake

Social Studies Teacher and Department Chair

blseverns@seattleschools.org
Daqing Shi

Shi, Daqing

Science Teacher

dashi@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Always do your best. What you plant now, you will harvest later by Og Mandino

Kathie Simicich

Simicich, Kathie

Special Education Assistant

kesimicich@seattleschools.org
Todd Simmons

Simmons, Todd

Language Arts Teacher

tasimmons@seattleschools.org
Linda Smith

Smith, Linda

Special Education Teacher

lesmith@seattleschools.org

Snetsinger, Elissa

School Nurse

ewsnetsinger@seattleschools.org
Cynthia Spencer

Spencer, Cynthia

Registrar

cgspencer@seattleschools.org

Personal Message


Starr, Gabriela

Spanish Teacher

gastarr1@seattleschools.org

Steelsmith, Christine

CTE Teacher

clsteelsmith@seattleschools.org

Business and Marketing, and Yearbook Advisor

Dana Stellman

Stellman, Dana

Art Teacher

dlstellman@seattleschools.org

Sundquist, Felicia

Special Education Teacher

fasundquist@seattleschools.org

Tamez, Christy

Physical Therapist

mctamez@seattleschools.org
Alan Taub

Taub, Alan

Special Education Assistant

aitaub@seattleschools.org
Ni Lar Thein-Chen

Thein-Chen, Ni Lar

Fiscal Specialist

nitheinchen@seattleschools.org