Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Guy Thomas

Trufan, Ginny

Librarian

vltrufan@seattleschools.org
Laura Turner

Turner, Laura

IB Co-Coordinator / Language Arts Teacher

laturner@seattleschools.org
Jessica Vander Pol

Vander Pol, Jessica

FCS Teacher

jrvanderpol@seattleschools.org
Karin Von Guenner

Von Guenner, Karin

CTE Teacher - IB Psychology and Interpersonal Relationships

ksvonguenner@seattleschools.org
Elenora Von

Von, Elenora

Teen Health Center Counselor

epvon@seattleschools.org

Warner, Ashley

High School Counselor - Last Names Dw-K

amwarner@seattleschools.org

Watson, Ellen

Spanish Teacher

emwatson1@seattleschools.org

Wentzel, Michael

AM Construction Trades Teacher @ Ingraham HS

mjwentzel@seattleschools.org

I was born and raised in Shoreline where I graduated from Shorecrest High School. I have been married to my wife Julie for 33 years; we have two grown sons that both work in construction, and two grandchildren.  I earned a BA in English from the University of Washington in 1989, have a Masters in Education from Central Michigan University, a Masters in Teaching from Seattle University and my Administrative Certificate from Western Washington University.  I was first inspired to teach at age 14 when I worked at a summer camp and instructed rowing, canoeing, swimming, and lifesaving.  Later, I taught college English on-board the USS Peleliu while serving as a combat photographer in the Marine Corps. I started my career as a public school teacher in 1999 in Edmonds and have been teaching in Seattle for the last 11 years. I have taught English, History, Leadership, Photography, Theory of Knowledge, been a Dean of Students, an Activities Coordinator, and now teach Carpentry and Construction Trades. I’ve worked for construction companies and have been a general contractor.

Wergeland-Rammage, Judi

Lunchroom Manager

Huldah Williams

Williams, Huldah

Special Education Assistant

hjwilliams@seattleschools.org
Pamela Williams

Williams, Pamela

Special Education Teacher

pawilliams@seattleschools.org
Corrie Wisler

Wisler, Corrie

Language Arts & Social Studies Teacher

cjwisler@seattleschools.org
Samuel Witter

Witter, Samuel

Special Education Teacher

sdwitter@seattleschools.org

Biography

Special Education Department Head (Resource/SEL) Special Education Geometry Teacher Special Education Social/Emotional Teacher

Bronwyn Wojcik

Wojcik, Bronwyn

Math Teacher

btwojcik@seattleschools.org

Biography

I've been an Ingraham teacher since 2004. This year I'm teaching Algebra 2, IB Analysis and Approaches SL and HL. I've taught Algebra 2 and IB SL for several years. This is my third year teaching IB HL.

Wood, Katie

Choir & Music Teacher

kmwood@seattleschools.org
Carol Woolford

Woolford, Carol

Special Education Teacher

cawoolford@seattleschools.org

Young, Jennifer

Attendance Specialist HS-203

jsyoung@seattleschools.org
Juan Zavaleta Berdeja

Zavaleta Berdeja, Juan

Spanish Teacher

jczavaleta@seattleschools.org

Personal Message Hi! My name is Juan Zavaleta. I was born in Acapulco, Mexico and grew up in Mount Vernon, WA. I graduated from the University of Washington and studied Psychology and Education. I will be continuing my education and getting my Masters degree in the next two years from the UW. This will be my 5th year working at Ingraham and my third year working in FUN. My strongest subjects are Math and Science, and I enjoy helping kids get into college or helping them find a job after graduation. When I am not working, I enjoy hiking and photography with my wife. ¡Hola! Mi nombre es Juan Zavaleta. Nací en Acapulco, México y crecí en Mount Vernon, WA. Me gradué de la Universidad de Washington y estudié Psicología y Educación. Continuaré mi educación y obtendré mi maestría en los próximos dos años de la UW. Este será mi quinto año trabajando en Ingraham y mi tercer año trabajando en FUN. Mis materias más fuertes son Matemáticas y Ciencias, y disfruto ayudar a los niños a ingresar a la universidad o ayudarlos a encontrar un trabajo después de graduarse. Cuando no estoy trabajando, disfruto de las caminatas y la fotografía con mi esposa.

Noah Zeichner

Zeichner, Noah

Social Studies and Spanish Teacher

nczeichner@seattleschools.org