Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Jennifer Connolly

Connolly, Jennifer

Counseling Secretary

jaconnolly@seattleschools.org
Dustin Cross

Cross, Dustin

PBIS Coach/Levy Coordinator

ddcross@seattleschools.org
Ngoc Dang

Dang, Ngoc

Special Education Assistant

ngdang@seattleschools.org

Davis, Jeremy

Special Education Assistant

jedavis@seattleschools.org

Davis, Jessica

Special Education Assistant

jsdavis@seattleschools.org
Jen-ai Decano

Decano, Jen-ai

ELL Teacher

jedecano@seattleschools.org

Di Lazzaro, Michael

School Psychologist

mjdilazzaro@seattleschools.org

Dinish, Devlin

Student Success Center Support Staff

dsdinish@seattleschools.org
Hung Do

Do, Hung

Custodial Services

hgdo@seattleschools.org
Amber Donaldson

Donaldson, Amber

Care Coordinator

acdonaldson@seattleschools.org

Ms. A is an advocate for the importance of student voice, and a restorative justice practitioner.  Ms. A LOVES serving the students at Ingraham!

Herbert Earnest

Earnest, Herbert

French Language Teacher

heearnest@seattleschools.org
Zachary Elvig

Elvig, Zachary

Assistant Principal - 9th Grade

zcelvig@seattleschools.org
Brittany Erickson

Erickson, Brittany

Science Teacher

baerickson@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Classes: Physics A / Chemistry A

Languages: English, Spanish

Kristin Erickson

Erickson, Kristin

School Security Specialist

kaerickson@seattleschools.org
Wendy Farrell

Farrell, Wendy

Specialist Comm Disorder

wlfarrell@seattleschools.org

Biography

I received an AAS in Medical Technology from SUNY at Morrisville in 1982, a BSEd in Speech Pathology and Audiology from the University of Georgia in 1987 and a MEd in Communication Sciences Disorders in 1989. I have worked in a variety of settings including hospitals, long term care and private clinics in addition to public schools.

Dean Ferguson

Ferguson, Dean

Language Arts Teacher

dlferguson@seattleschools.org

Biography

I grew up in Salt Lake City and attended college in California before settling here in beautiful Washington State. I earned my BA in English and French from Pitzer College and a Master’s degree in Comparative Literature from the University of Washington. It has been my great pleasure to teach at Ingraham since 2002.

Angela Fioretti

Fioretti, Angela

Language Arts Teacher

anfioretti@seattleschools.org
Martin Floe

Floe, Martin

Principal

mfloe@seattleschools.org
Graham Foster

Foster, Graham

Occupational Therapist

gpfoster@seattleschools.org
Paul Franklin-Bihary

Franklin-Bihary, Paul

Filmmaking: Art and Story, Photography, Drawing and Painting Teacher

ptfranklinbiha@seattleschools.org

Personal Message It is difficult to get the news from poems yet men die miserably every day for lack of what is found there. - William Carlos Williams ptfranklinbiha@seattleschools.org