Staff Directory

  • Reset

Aguiar, Mario

Student Success Center Support Staff

maaguiar@seattleschools.org

Allemand, Angie

Counselor (R-Z)

ajallemand@seattleschools.org

Allen, Lauren

Science Teacher

lrallen@seattleschools.org

Amera, Gashaw

Math Teacher, Ingraham HS

geamera@seattleschools.org

Biography

Graduated from Penza Military Engineering College, Russia, 1988 with Mechanical Engineering,M.Sc; graduated from UW with Chemistry; Certified from Antioch University 2001. Personal Message: I love teaching. Passionate and enthusiastic for math

Aoki, Shiho

Japanese Teacher

shaoki@seattleschools.org

Arriaga Hernandez, Christian

ciarriagaher@seattleschools.org

Augustinho, Stephanie

sdaugustinho@seattleschools.org

Becerra, Marbi

FUN Program Bilingual Support

mabecerra@seattleschools.org

Personal Message

Hi! My name is Marbi Becerra, I was born in the San Fernando Valley, CA, but I grew up in Seattle, WA. I am Mexican decent, so yes, I speak fluent Spanish. I graduated from Ingraham High School and now, I work here as a Bilingual IA for FUN. I have been here for 4 years now. This school has become a big part of me. It feels great to give back to the community.

¡Hola! Mi nombre es Marbi Becerra, nací en San Fernando Valley, CA, pero crecí en Seattle, WA. Soy decente mexicano, así que sí, hablo español con fluidez. Me gradué de Ingraham High School y ahora trabajo aquí como IA bilingüe por FUN. He estado aquí durante 4 años. Esta escuela se ha convertido en una gran parte de mí. Se siente muy bien retribuir a la comunidad.

Behr, Peter

Special Education Teacher

pabehr@seattleschools.org

Biencourt, Madeleine

Math Teacher

mybiencourt@seattleschools.org

Biography

Algebra 1 and Bridge to College Math teacher at Ingraham High School.

Bloom, Jacob

Special Education Teacher

jnbloom@seattleschools.org

Boland, Jennifer

Special Education Assistant

jpboland@seattleschools.org

Bonney, Jensen

Counselor (KK-Q)

jtbonney@seattleschools.org

Boyett, Janet

Nurse

jpboyett@seattleschools.org