Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Ingraham ~ Attendance

Adjibly, Reed

Student Success Staff

roadjibly@seattleschools.org
Mario Aguiar

Aguiar, Mario

Special Education Assistant

maaguiar@seattleschools.org
Angie Allemand

Allemand, Angie

Counselor (R-Z)

ajallemand@seattleschools.org
Lauren Allen

Allen, Lauren

Science Teacher

lrallen@seattleschools.org
Gashaw Amera

Amera, Gashaw

Math Teacher, Ingraham HS

geamera@seattleschools.org

Biography

Graduated from Penza Military Engineering College, Russia, 1988 with Mechanical Engineering,M.Sc; graduated from UW with Chemistry; Certified from Antioch University 2001. Personal Message: I love teaching. Passionate and enthusiastic for math

Aoki, Shiho

Japanese Teacher

shaoki@seattleschools.org
Emily Bedard

Bedard, Emily

Language Arts Teacher

eabedard@seattleschools.org
Peter Behr

Behr, Peter

Special Education Teacher

pabehr@seattleschools.org
Madeleine Biencourt

Biencourt, Madeleine

Math Teacher

mybiencourt@seattleschools.org

Biography

Algebra 1 and Bridge to College Math teacher at Ingraham High School.

Jennifer Boland

Boland, Jennifer

Special Education Assistant

jpboland@seattleschools.org

Bolton, Thomlin

Security Specialist

trbolton@seattleschools.org
Jensen Bonney

Bonney, Jensen

Counselor (L-Q)

jtbonney@seattleschools.org
Janet Boyett

Boyett, Janet

School Nurse

jpboyett@seattleschools.org

Britton, Gavin

CTE Teacher

gabritton@seattleschools.org

Business and Computer Science

Michael Broom

Broom, Michael

Math Teacher

mrbroom@seattleschools.org
Ceinwen Bushey

Bushey, Ceinwen

Spanish Teacher

ckbushey@seattleschools.org
Shawn Carter

Carter, Shawn

Special Education Teacher

srcarter@seattleschools.org
Tamar Coleman

Coleman, Tamar

Special Education Teacher

tjcoleman@seattleschools.org
Peter Colino

Colino, Peter

Math Teacher

pwcolino@seattleschools.org