Ingraham High School

Ingraham
High School

Staff Directory

List of Staff Directory

Search for: Staff Directory

  • Reset
Ingraham ~ Attendance

Agan, Sarah

Special Education Assistant

smagan@seattleschools.org
Mario Aguiar

Aguiar, Mario

Special Education Teacher

maaguiar@seattleschools.org
Lauren Allen

Allen, Lauren

Science Teacher

lrallen@seattleschools.org
Gashaw Amera

Amera, Gashaw

Math Teacher, Ingraham HS

geamera@seattleschools.org

Biography

Graduated from Penza Military Engineering College, Russia, 1988 with Mechanical Engineering,M.Sc; graduated from UW with Chemistry; Certified from Antioch University 2001.

Personal Message:
I love teaching. Passionate and enthusiastic for math

Aoki, Shiho

Japanese Teacher

shaoki@seattleschools.org

Arevalo, Isabel

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

isarevalo@seattleschools.org
Chequita Austin

Austin, Chequita

Special Education Teacher

chaustin@seattleschools.org
Emily Bedard

Bedard, Emily

Language Arts Teacher

eabedard@seattleschools.org
Peter Behr

Behr, Peter

Special Education Teacher

pabehr@seattleschools.org

Belec Luzak, Armand

Special Education Assistant

arbelecluzak@seattleschools.org
Madeleine Biencourt

Biencourt, Madeleine

Math Teacher

mybiencourt@seattleschools.org

Biography

Algebra 1 and Bridge to College Math teacher at Ingraham High School.

Paige Boland

Boland, Jennifer

Special Education Assistant

jpboland@seattleschools.org

Bolton, Thomlin

Security Specialist

trbolton@seattleschools.org
Janet Boyett

Boyett, Janet

School Nurse

jpboyett@seattleschools.org
Michael Broom

Broom, Michael

Math Teacher

mrbroom@seattleschools.org

Brown, Michael

Special Education Assistant

mjbrown@seattleschools.org
Shawn Carter

Carter, Shawn

Special Education Teacher

srcarter@seattleschools.org

Catalano, Courtney

Special Education Teacher

cjcatalano@seattleschools.org

Chamberlin, Anna

School Nurse - Thursday-Friday

anchamberlin@seattleschools.org