Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Leanne Hust

Hust, Leanne

Counselor (A-DU) Head Counselor

lkhust@seattleschools.org

Greetings! My name is Leanne Hust and I am currently a School Counselor at Ingraham HS. I have also worked at Garfield High School and John Muir Elementary (first grade teacher). I live with my husband, two sons, and three cats in Kenmore. I love watching movies and eating out.  Ingraham HS is a fun place to work and I hope you and your child or children have a positive experience at Ingraham!

Ryan Hyde

Hyde, Ryan

Teacher-High School

rphyde@seattleschools.org

Ingraham, Callie

Special Education Assistant

cdingraham@seattleschools.org
Peter Johansen

Johansen, Peter

Special Education Teacher

pejohansen@seattleschools.org
Sara Kerr

Kerr, Sara

Academic Intervention / Testing Coordinator

skkerr@seattleschools.org

Biography This is my 5th year teaching at Ingraham, after teaching for many years at Franklin High School. I am really enjoying the Ingraham community. I am also a Link Crew coordinator. Outside of school I enjoy spending time with my family, exercising, and going for walks with our wonderful rescue dog, Chevy.  

Sue Kleitsch

Kleitsch, Sue

Assistant Principal (11th & 12th grade)

skleitsch@seattleschools.org
Ron Knight

Knight, Ron

Assistant Principal - 10th Grade

rkknight@seattleschools.org

Kohlmyer, Brenda

Special Education Assistant

bekohlmyer@seattleschools.org

Biography

I am happy to be working at the convergence of education and technology in support of Special Education. I graduated from the University of Washington's English Department and recently finished additional work at Edmonds Community College, adding a Business Management AA and Project Management, Web Development, and Database Development certifications.

Krecker Scott, Nancy

Occupational Therapist

nlkreckersco@seattleschools.org
Paul Ladniak

Ladniak, Paul

Special Education Assistant

pwladniak@seattleschools.org
Wendy Lane

Lane, Wendy

Science Teacher

wslane@seattleschools.org
Elena Larson

Larson, Elena

Bilingual Instructional Assistant

evlarson@seattleschools.org

Lau, Raymond

Special Education Assistant

ralau@seattleschools.org
Alexis Lewis

Lewis, Alexis

Special Education Assistant

atlewis@seattleschools.org
Roxane Lewis

Lewis, Roxane

French, English Language Arts

rmlewis@seattleschools.org

Biography

A proud member of Ingraham''s staff since 2013!Teaching French 2, IB French 4, IB French 5, and Honors Language Arts 10 for the 2020-2021 school year.

Bee Lim

Lim, Bee

Math Teacher

bglim@seattleschools.org

Biography

I did my internship at Ingraham in 2016-17 and came back to teach in 2018.This is my first year teaching AP Calculus AB/ BC and IB Math App & Analysis SL. (''20-''21)I am also the Math Club Advisor.

,Personal Message

Jennifer Luthe

Luthe, Jennifer

Academic Intervention Support

jlluthe@seattleschools.org

Biography

I hold a BA in Spanish from Western Washington University. I initially earned National Board Certification in 2008, and renewed in 2018. I've worked for Seattle Public Schools since 2002. I previously worked at Franklin High School, but joined the staff of Ingraham High School in 2018.

,Personal Message

I'm happy to be working at Ingraham.

Go Rams!

Marie Malone

Malone, Marie

Teacher/Bilingual BS

memalone@seattleschools.org
Tristie McJilton

McJilton, Tristie

Special Education Teacher

tnmcjilton@seattleschools.org
Arynn McKenzie

McKenzie, Arynn

Social Studies Teacher

ammckenzie@seattleschools.org

Biography

40 year Puget Sound resident. Graduated from Western Washington University, BA in History/ Social Studies and a minor in Economics. Masters of Education from Morningside College. SEA Union Rep.

,Personal Message

History is a liberator of minds and societies; the better we know it the better we can be.