Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset

Frazier, Adam

Health and Safety Support

acfrazier@seattleschools.org

Freitas, Tiago

FCS Teacher

tffreitas@seattleschools.org

Gallardo, Teresa

Teen Health Clinic Coordinator

tgallardo@kingcounty.gov
Jamie Gephart

Gephart, Jamie

Science Teacher

jegephart@seattleschools.org
Joshua Gilbert

Gilbert, Joshua

Social Studies Teacher

jcgilbert@seattleschools.org
Teri Ginster

Ginster, Teri

Teen Health Center Nurse

tdginster@seattleschools.org
Justin Goetschius

Goetschius, Justin

Social Studies Teacher

jrgoetschius@seattleschools.org

Biography

10th World History 3 & Honors WWU B.A. Political Science (07), WWU Master in Teaching: Secondary SS (14) Contact: jrgoetschius@seattleschools.org

,Personal Message


Goldsmith, Kevin

Custodial Engineer

kgoldsmith@seattleschools.org
Collette Gormley

Gormley, Collette

Special Education Assistant

cscampbell@seattleschools.org
Karson Gray

Gray, Karson

Special Education Teacher

ktgray@seattleschools.org

Guidry, Omari

SBIRT Coordinator

ocguidry@seattleschools.org
Sean Hannah

Hannah, Sean

Social Studies Teacher

sdhannah@seattleschools.org
Bridget Hardiman

Hardiman, Bridget

(she/her) Distinct Special Education Teacher

behardiman@seattleschools.org

Biography

"The world needs all kinds of minds." - Dr. Temple Grandin

Shane Henderson

Henderson, Shane

Band Teacher

swhenderson@seattleschools.org
James Herron

Herron, James

Science Teacher

jdherron@seattleschools.org
Kyle Hoffman

Hoffman, Kyle

Physical Education Teacher

kdhoffman@seattleschools.org

Holey, Sara

Athletic Trainer

sdholey@seattleschools.org

Holme, Frances

Special Education Assistant

frholme@seattleschools.org

Hudd, Tracey Elizabeth

Volunteer Coordinator

trhudd@seattleschools.org
Traci Huffer

Huffer, Traci

Athletic Director/Activity Coord.

thuffer@seattleschools.org

Biography

I received my BA in Education at Eastern Washington University (Physcial Education/Psychology) Played Varsity Tennis at EWU. Masters in Sports Pedagogy from Seattle Pacific University

,Personal Message

Proud to be an Ingraham RAM!  "It's a Matter of Pride"