Athletics

Ingraham Athletic Booster Club (IABC)

Metro League Sports Schedules

***SPORTS PAPERWORK & PAYMENT is due to the Athletic Secretary BEFORE you can step out on the field, court or pool. The ASB & Activities fees for 2016-17 are $50 - check payable to Ingraham High School.    Questions? thuffer@seattleschools.org

 

Position Name Email
Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org
Athletic Secretary Maria Medina mmedina@seattleschools.org
Athletic Trainer Antonio Gudino antonio.gudino@seattlechildrens.org

 

Fall Sports

2016 - Football begins August 17th; Paperwork due: August 15th
All other sports August 22nd; Paperwork due:  August 15th


Ingraham Cheer 
Coach Dani Love - dani.love11@yahoo.com

Girls Swimming

Coach Jenson Bonney - jtbonney@seattleschools.org

Coed Cross Country
Coach Bob Swift -ramsrun@gmail.com

Coed Football 
Coach Eli Smith - ecsmith@seattleschools.org 

Coed Golf
Coach Jon Calderwood -joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com

Girls Soccer 
Coach Mike Wentzel - mjwentzel@yahoo.com

Ultimate – Boys (Fall)
Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling - sarahfu@comcast.net

Girls Volleyball
Team Website:  www.ingrahamvolleyball.com

Coach Bronson Young - byoung@uw.edu


Winter Sports

2016-17:  Gymnastics begins  Nov. 7th Paperwork due: Nov. 1st
All other sports begin Nov. 14th  ; Paperwork due: Nov. 8th


Boys Basketball
Coach Kynlyn Jackson - ihsbasketballcoach@gmail.com

Special Olympics Basketball
Coach Todd Simmons - tasimmons@seattleschools.org

Boys Swimming 
Coach Brian Jaeger - brianjaeger1@gmail.com 

Coed Wrestling 
Coach Ken Duncan - kdunc31@hotmail.com 

Girls Basketball 
Coach  - TBD
Questions?  Ask Traci Huffer, AD - thuffer@seattleschools.org

Girls Gymnastics
Coach Melanie Gladstone - melaniegladstone@gmail.com

Ultimate - Mixed/Co-ed
Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling - sarahfu@comcast.net


Spring Sports

 2017:  All sports begin Feb. 27th;  Paperwork due: Feb. 13th


Boys Baseball 
Coach Jason Rosendal - rosendaljason@gmail.com

Boys Soccer 
Coach Teddy Mitalas - teddymitalas@comcast.net

Special Olympics Unified Soccer
Coach Dan Goodwin - dpgoodwin@seattleschools.org

Coed Tennis 
Coach Leo Santiago - leosantiago@gmail.com

Coed Track - 
Track Website:  spannkf.wix.com/spannpage
Team email:  ingrahamtrackandfield@gmail.com

Boys:  Coach Kurt Spann kfspann@seattleschools.org
Girls:  Coach Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com 


Special Olympics Track & Field
Coach Janice Janofsky - jajanofsky@seattleschools.org

Girls Softball

Coach Colleen Lawler - keenbean86@hotmail.com 

Ultimate – Girls (Spring)
Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling -
sarahfu@comcast.net

Boys Lacrosse - combined team Ingraham & Nathan Hale HS
Team Website:  http://www.nathanhale.usl.la/

Coach Drew Wright - nathanhalelax@gmail.com
Phone: 206-359-1443

Girls Lacrosse
Coach Sarah Sullivan - sarah.m.sullivan@hotmail.com
© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence opens a new window.  © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.