Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Ingraham Athletic Booster Club (IABC)

    Metro League Sports Schedules

    ***SPORTS PAPERWORK & PAYMENT is due to the Athletic Secretary BEFORE you can step out on the field, court or pool. The ASB & Activities fees for 2017-2018 are $50 - check payable to Ingraham High School.    Questions? thuffer@seattleschools.org

     

    Position Name Email
    Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Secretary Maria Medina mmedina@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Trainer Antonio Gudino antonio.gudino@seattlechildrens.org

     

    Fall Sports

    2017 - Football begins August 16th
    All other sports August 21st


    Ingraham Cheer 
    Coach Dani Love - dani.love11@yahoo.com

    Girls Swimming

    Coach

    Coed Cross Country
    Coach Bob Swift -ramsrun@gmail.com

    Coed Football 
    Coach Zach Elvig zcelvig@seattleschools.org 

    Coed Golf
    Coach Jon Calderwood -joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer 
    Coach Mike Wentzel - mjwentzel@yahoo.com

    Ultimate – Boys (Fall)
    Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
    Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling - sarahfu@comcast.net

    Girls Volleyball
    Team Website:  www.ingrahamvolleyball.com

    Coach -TBD


    Winter Sports


    Boys Basketball
    Coach

    Special Olympics Basketball
    Coach

    Boys Swimming 
    Coach Brian Jaeger - brianjaeger1@gmail.com 

    Coed Wrestling 
    Coach  

    Girls Basketball 
    Coach  - TBD
    Questions?  Ask Traci Huffer, AD - thuffer@seattleschools.org

    Girls Gymnastics
    Coach Melanie Gladstone - melaniegladstone@gmail.com

    Ultimate - Mixed/Co-ed
    Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
    Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling - sarahfu@comcast.net


    Spring Sports


    Boys Baseball 
    Coach Jason Rosendal - rosendaljason@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer 
    Coach Teddy Mitalas - teddymitalas@comcast.net

    Special Olympics Unified Soccer
    Coach Dan Goodwin - dpgoodwin@seattleschools.org

    Coed Tennis 
    Coach Leo Santiago - leosantiago@gmail.com

    Coed Track - 
    Track Website:  spannkf.wix.com/spannpage
    Team email:  ingrahamtrackandfield@gmail.com

    Boys:  Coach Kurt Spann kfspann@seattleschools.org
    Girls:  Coach Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com 


    Special Olympics Track & Field
    Coach Janice Janofsky - jajanofsky@seattleschools.org

    Girls Softball

    Coach Colleen Lawler - keenbean86@hotmail.com 

    Ultimate – Girls (Spring)
    Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
    Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling -
    sarahfu@comcast.net

    Boys Lacrosse - combined team Ingraham & Nathan Hale HS
    Team Website:  http://www.nathanhale.usl.la/

    Coach Drew Wright - nathanhalelax@gmail.com
    Phone: 206-359-1443

    Girls Lacrosse
    Coach Sarah Sullivan - sarah.m.sullivan@hotmail.com