Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Ingraham High School Athletics Teams

    Fall Sports

    WIAA Sports:

    Girls Swimming

    Coach Jennifer Dailey

    jadailey@seattleschools.org

     

    Co-Ed Cross-Country

    Coach Bob Swift

    rbswift@seattleschools.org

     

    Co-Ed Football

    Coach Zach Elvig

    zcelvig@seattleschools.org

     

    Co-Ed Golf

    Coach Jon Calderwood

    jacalderwood@seattleschools.org

     

    Girls Soccer

    Coach Mike Wentzel

    mjwentzel@seattleschools.org

     

    Girls Volleyball

    Coach Bronson Young

    Bhyoung@seattleschools.org

     

    Club Sports:

    Boys Ultimate

    Coach Ben Snell

     

    Ingraham Cheer

    Coach Stephanie Morraitis

    smmorraitis@seattleschools.org 

     

    Boys Water Polo               

    Coach Greg Mercer

    gregorymercer2831@gmail.com

     

    Boys Lacrosse-combined Team

    Ingraham & Nathan Hale

    Coach Cooper Woolston

     

    Winter Sports

    WIAA Sports:

    Boys Basketball

    Coach Joe Hardy

    jahardy1@seattleschools.org

     

    Boys Swimming

    Coach Sue Schoolcraft

    sjschoolcraf@seattleschools.org

     

    Co-Ed Wrestling

    Coach Thomas Taylor

    trtaylor@seattleschools.org

     

    Girls Basketball

    Coach Adam Johnson

    aljohnson@seattleschools.org

     

    Girls Gymnastics

    Coach Natalie Booth

    nabooth@seattleschools.org

     

    Girls Bowling

    Coach:  TBA

     

    Club Sports:

    Co-Ed Ultimate Frisbee

    Coach Isaac Chamberlain

     

    Spring Sports

    WIAA Sports:

    Boys Baseball

    Coach Dashawn Patrick

     

    Boys Soccer

    Coach Hiram Hoffman

     

    Co-Ed Tennis

    Coach Traci Huffer

    thuffer@seattleschools.org

     

    Co-Ed Track

    Girls Coach: Bob Swift

    rbswift@seattleschools.org

     

    Boys Coach: Michael Davis

    madavis1@seattleschools.org

     

    Girls Softball

    Coach Jon Calderwood

    jacalderwood@seattleschools.org

     

    Club Sports:

    Girls Ultimate Frisbee

    Coach Heather Ann Brauer

     

    Unified Soccer

    Coach Emma Whitaker

     

    Girls Water Polo

    Coach Laura Rudolph

    lauraemily.rudolph@gmail.com

     

    Girls Lacrosse

    Head Coach Genevieve Kramer-Marion

    Kramermariog@spu.edu

    Assist Coach: Sarah Sullivan

    smsullivan@seattleschools.org