Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Ingraham ASB Members

    Executive President: Thea Debroux, Class of 21, 1tjdebroux@seattleschools.org

    Executive Vice President: Darbhi Durvasula, Class of 21, 1dvdurvasula@seattleschools.org

    Executive Treasurer: Sammy Munson, Class of 21, 1svmunson@seattleschools.org

    Executive Secretary: Kaia Jarvegren, Class of 21, 1akjarvegren@seattleschools.org

    2021 President: Marwan Mohamed, Class of 21, 1mamohamed@seattleschools.org

    2021 Vice President: Molly Ramsay, Class of 21, 1msramsay@seattleschools.org

    2021 Treasurer: OPEN, Class of 21

    2022 President: Sam Forrester, Class of 22, 1sjforrester@seattleschools.org

    2020 Vice President: Mackenzie Metcalf, Class of 22, 1mlmetcalf@seattleschools.org

    2023 President: Vani Jain, Class of 23, 1vajain@seattleschools.org

    2021 Vice President: Brooke Bouse, Class of 23, 1blbouse@seattleschools.org

    2024 President: OPEN, Class of 24

    2024 Vice President: OPEN, Class of 24

    Spirit Rep: Erin Leth, Class of 22, 1efleth@seattleschools.org

    Tech Rep: Will Copeland, Class of 20, 1wcopeland@seattleschools.org

    Outreach Rep: Fatima Jagne, Class of 23, 1mmjagne@seattleschools.org

    Communications Rep: Madeline Marte, Class of 23, 1mamarte@seattleschools.org

    Service Rep: Nina Olson, Class of 20, 1ndolson@seattleschools.org

    Service Rep: Shayla Nguyen, Class of 23, 1stnguyen@seattleschools.org

    Freshmen Rep: Jacqueline Asad, Class of 24, 1jaasad@seattleschools.org