Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Ingraham Athletic Booster Club (IABC)

    Metro League Sports Schedules

    ***SPORTS PAPERWORK & PAYMENT is due to the Athletic Secretary BEFORE you can step out on the field, court or pool. The ASB & Activities fees for 2017-2018 are $50 - check payable to Ingraham High School. Questions? thuffer@seattleschools.org

    Position Name Email
    Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Secretary Maria Medina mmedina@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Trainer Antonio Gudino antonio.gudino@seattlechildrens.org

    Fall Sports

    Ingraham Cheer
    Coach Stephanie Morraitis  stephmorraitis@yahoo.com

    Girls Swimming
    Coach - Sue Schoolcraft sdschool@comcast.net

    Coed Cross Country
    Coach Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com

    Coed Football
    Coach Zach Elvig zcelvig@seattleschools.org

    Coed Golf
    Coach Jon Calderwood - joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer
    Coach Mike Wentzel - mjwentzel@yahoo.com

    Girls Volleyball
    Team Website: www.ingrahamvolleyball.com
    Coach Keon Price ke88.kp@gmail.com


    Winter Sports

    Boys Basketball
    Coach Malcom Mack bballmack@yahoo.com

    Boys Swimming
    Coach Sue Schoolcraft  sdschool@comcast.net

    Coed Wrestling
    Coach Thomas Taylor taylorthomas6@gmail.com

    Girls Basketball
    Coach - Givan Richardson  Gn_richardson@yahoo.com

    Girls Gymnastics
    Coach Jen-ai Decano  jedecano@seattleschools.org


    Spring Sports

    Boys Baseball
    Coach Geoff Brown - gabrowny89@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer
    Coach Juan Murillo  - jpmsoccerdevelopment@yahoo.com

    Special Olympics Unified Soccer
    Coach Dan Goodwin - dpgoodwin@seattleschools.org

    Coed Tennis
    Coach Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org

    Coed Track
    Team email: ingrahamtrackandfield@gmail.com
    Girls Coach: Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com
    Boys Coach: Kurt Spann - kfspann@seattleschools.org

    Girls Softball
    Coach Kyle Hofman  kdhoffman@seattleschools.org

    Ultimate
    Girls Ultimate - Heather Ann Brauer  heatherann.brauer@gmail.com
    Boys Ultimate - Ben Snell  bensimonsnell@gmail.com

    Boys Lacrosse - combined team Ingraham & Nathan Hale HS
    Team Website: http://www.nathanhale.usl.la/
    Coach Drew Wright - nathanhalelax@gmail.com
    Phone: 206-359-1443

    Girls Lacrosse
    Coach Allie Morgan  allmorgan55@gmail.com

    ​PDF ADA Accessibility on all District & School Websites | Seattle Public Schools is committed to making all content located on District sponsored websites accessible for persons with disabilities. Please contact the Ingraham Main Office at 206-252-3880 or email Mary Smith msmith@seattleschools.org if you need help with locating, downloading or accessing a PDF.