Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Ingraham Athletic Booster Club (IABC)

    Metro League Sports Schedules

    2019-2020 Sports Season 


    WANT TO PLAY SPORTS NEXT YEAR? Sports/Registration forms for all three WIAA seasons are available now in the Main Office.

    Please check the Source for the expiration date of your sports physical which should be dated past the end of the sports season.

    Completed sports forms with fees, signatures, insurance information and physical forms w/ effective dates will be accepted in June before summer break.
    There are additional forms for Private Schooled/ Home Schooled and Running Start students.
    For Questions and Assistance, please contact Maria Medina at mmedina@seattleschools.org
    Get those sports form in early!!!!!

    ***SPORTS PAPERWORK & PAYMENT is due to the Athletic Secretary BEFORE you can step out on the field, court or pool. The ASB & Activities fees for 2019-2020 are $50 - check payable to Ingraham High School. Questions? thuffer@seattleschools.org


    Position Name Email
    Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Secretary Maria Medina mmedina@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Trainer Molly Gaebler  molly.gaebler@seattlechildrens.org

    Fall Sports

    Ingraham Cheer
    Coach Stephanie Morraitis  stephmorraitis@yahoo.com

    Girls Swimming
    Coach - Sue Schoolcraft sdschool@comcast.net

    Coed Cross Country
    Coach Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com

    Coed Football
    Coach Zach Elvig zcelvig@seattleschools.org

    Coed Golf
    Coach Jon Calderwood - joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer
    Coach Mike Wentzel - mjwentzel@yahoo.com

    Girls Volleyball
    Team Website: www.ingrahamvolleyball.com
    Coach Keon Price ke88.kp@gmail.com


    Winter Sports

    Boys Basketball
    Coach Malcom Mack bballmack@yahoo.com

    Boys Swimming
    Coach Sue Schoolcraft  sdschool@comcast.net

    Coed Wrestling
    Coach Thomas Taylor taylorthomas6@gmail.com

    Girls Basketball
    Coach - Adam Johnson  johnson.adam89@gmail.com 

    Girls Gymnastics
    Coach Jen-ai Decano  jedecano@seattleschools.org


    Spring Sports

    Boys Baseball
    Coach Dashawn Patrick  Dashawn@Preplinks.org

    Boys Soccer
    Coach Hiram Hoffman  hiram.k.hoffman@gmail.com 

    Coed Tennis
    Coach Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org

    Coed Track
    Girls Coach: Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com
    Boys Coach: Michael Davis  Davismanthony@gmail.com

    Girls Softball
    Coach Kyle Hoffman  kdhoffman@seattleschools.org

    Ultimate
    Girls Ultimate - Heather Ann Brauer  heatherann.brauer@gmail.com
    Boys Ultimate - Ben Snell  bensimonsnell@gmail.com

    Boys Lacrosse - combined team Ingraham & Nathan Hale HS
    Team Website: http://www.nathanhale.usl.la/
    Coach Drew Wright - nathanhalelax@gmail.com
    Phone: 206-359-1443

    Girls Lacrosse
    Coach Allie Morgan  allmorgan55@gmail.com

    ​PDF ADA Accessibility on all District & School Websites | Seattle Public Schools is committed to making all content located on District sponsored websites accessible for persons with disabilities. Please contact the Ingraham Main Office at 206-252-3880 or email Mary Smith msmith@seattleschools.org if you need help with locating, downloading or accessing a PDF.