Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    IB Exam Schedule 2020

    Week 1

    Morning Sessions Afternoon Session
     Monday, 4 May  Monday, 4 May

     ~ no exams ~

     ~ no exams ~

     Tuesday, 5 May  Tuesday, 5 May

     Music, paper 1

     History HL, paper 1
                     paper 2

     Wednesday, 6 May  Wednesday, 6 May
    History HL, paper 3

     ~ no exams ~

     Thursday, 7 May  Thursday, 7 May
     ~ no exams ~

    Biology, paper 1
                paper 2

     Friday, 8 May  Friday 8 May 
     Biology, paper 3  Psychology, paper 1

     

    Week 2

    Morning Sessions Afternoon Session
     Monday, 11 May  Monday, 11 May 
     Psychology, paper 2
     Psychology HL, paper 3
     Maths, paper 1 
     Tuesday, 12 May  Tuesday, 12 May 
     Maths, paper 2   Japanese B, paper 1 
     Wednesday, 13 May  Wednesday, 13 May
     Japanese B, paper 2
     Math HL, paper 3
    ~ no exams ~
     Thursday, 14 May  Thursday, 14 May
     ~ no exams ~ English A. HL, paper1
     Friday, 15 May  Friday, 15 May 
     English A. HL, paper2
     Chem SL, paper 1
                    paper 2 

     

    Week 3

    Morning Sessions Afternoon Session
     Monday, 18 May  Monday, 18 May
     Chem SL, paper 3   Computer Science SL, paper 1
    Env. Sys. & Soc. SL, paper 1 
     Tuesday, 19 May Tuesday, 19 May 
    Computer Science SL, paper 2
    Env. Sys. & Soc. SL, paper 2 
     Spanish B, paper 1 
     Wednesday, 20 May  Wednesday, 20 May
     Spanish B, paper 2   Physics SL, paper 1
                         paper 2
     Thursday, 21 May   Thursday, 21 May 
     Physics, paper 3   French B, paper 1 
     Friday, 22 May  Friday, 22 May 
     French B, paper 2    ~ no exams ~