Services

Attendance Office

Attendance Specialist:                
Dana Williams
206-252-3884
dlwilliams1@seattleschools.org

Please call or email the attendance office to alert us of your child's absence as soon as possible.
In order to excuse an absence or late arrival, please send a written note within two (2) business days of the student's return. 

Ingraham High School Counseling Office

Counseling Center Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Counseling Secretary:
Nif Unterschute 206-252-3895
wjunterschute@seattleschools.org   

Counselors:
Jensen Bonney
206-252-3894
jtbonney@seattleschools.org

Angie Allemand
206-252-3906
ajallemand@seattleschools.org  

Leanne Hust
206-252-3893
lkhust@seattleschools.org

Main Office

Office Manager:
Mary Smith 
206-252-3888
msmith@seattleschools.org

Athletic Secretary
Maria Medina
206-252-3889
mmedina@seattleschools.org

Teen Health Center

Teen Health Center Hours: 7:30 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.  
Phone: 206-205-0430

Ingraham's Teen Health Center is located next to the counseling office. The THC provides students with physical and mental health services.

Registration forms are on line

Ingraham School Nurse

Janet Boyett
206-252-3887
jpboyett@seattleschools.org    




University Tutors for Seattle Schools (UTSS):
University Tutors for Seattle Schools (UTSS) is a Washington State Non-Profit Corporation that provides educational supports. At Ingraham UTSS provides academic support case managers for 9th grade students. The case managers at Ingraham each work with 12-15 freshmen to help them with the difficult transition from 8th grade to high school. Academic supports, positive self-advocacy,dealing with peers, truancy issues and time management are but a few of the ways that these case managers assist our incoming 9th graders.

 
El Centro de la Raza:
El Centro de la Raza is an advocate for social justice issues in Seattle. They work to raise awareness with the general public, government, businesses and civic leaders about the needs of the community. At Ingraham high school they provide social and emotional supports for some of our most at risk freshmen. In addition the provide translation for Latino students and their families and connect students to cultural events they hold at Ingraham and around the city.

Student Success Center (9th Grade Case Managers)
© Seattle Public SchoolsWebsite by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.