Skip To ContentSkip To Content

    Ingraham Athletic Booster Club (IABC)

    Metro League Sports Schedules

    ***SPORTS PAPERWORK & PAYMENT is due to the Athletic Secretary BEFORE you can step out on the field, court or pool. The ASB & Activities fees for 2017-2018 are $50 - check payable to Ingraham High School. Questions? thuffer@seattleschools.org

    Position Name Email
    Athletic Director Traci Huffer thuffer@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Secretary Maria Medina mmedina@seattleschools.org
    Athletic Trainer Antonio Gudino antonio.gudino@seattlechildrens.org

    Fall Sports

    2017 - Football begins August 16th
    All other sports August 21st

    Ingraham Cheer
    Coach - TBD

    Girls Swimming
    Coach - Sue Schoolcraft sdschool@comcast.net

    Coed Cross Country
    Coach Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com

    Coed Football
    Coach Zach Elvig zcelvig@seattleschools.org

    Coed Golf
    Coach Jon Calderwood - joncalderwoodihsgolf@gmail.com

    Girls Soccer
    Coach Mike Wentzel - mjwentzel@yahoo.com

    Ultimate – Boys (Fall)
    Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
    Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling - sarahfu@comcast.net

    Girls Volleyball
    Team Website: www.ingrahamvolleyball.com
    Coach Keon Price ke88.kp@gmail.com


    Winter Sports

    Boys Basketball
    Coach Malcom Mack bballmack@yahoo.com

    Boys Swimming
    Coach Sue Schoolcraft  sdschool@comcast.net

    Coed Wrestling
    Coach Thomas Tyler taylorthomas6@gmail.com

    Girls Basketball
    Coach - Givan Richardson  Gn_richardson@yahoo.com
    Questions? Ask Traci Huffer, AD - thuffer@seattleschools.org

    Girls Gymnastics
    Coach Jen-ai Decano  jedecano@seattleschools.org

    Ultimate - Mixed/Co-ed
    Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
    Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling - sarahfu@comcast.net


    Spring Sports

    Boys Baseball
    Coach Geoff Brown - gabrowny89@gmail.com

    Boys Soccer
    Coach Teddy Mitalas - teddymitalas@comcast.net

    Special Olympics Unified Soccer
    Coach Dan Goodwin - dpgoodwin@seattleschools.org

    Coed Tennis
    Coach - TBD

    Coed Track
    Team email: ingrahamtrackandfield@gmail.com
    Girls Coach: Bob Swift - ramsrun@gmail.com
    Boys Coach: Kurt Spann - kfspann@seattleschools.org

    Special Olympics Track & Field
    Coach Janice Janofsky - jajanofsky@seattleschools.org

    Girls Softball
    Coach - TBD

    Ultimate – Girls (Spring)
    Girls Ultimate Parent Rep: Mark Jewett - jmarkjewett@gmail.com
    Boys Ultimate Parent Rep: Sarah Fuelling - sarahfu@comcast.net

    Boys Lacrosse - combined team Ingraham & Nathan Hale HS
    Team Website: http://www.nathanhale.usl.la/
    Coach Drew Wright - nathanhalelax@gmail.com
    Phone: 206-359-1443

    Girls Lacrosse
    Coach Sarah Sullivan - sarah.m.sullivan@hotmail.com